Toronto Film Festival 2017 : Mother!’s Jennifer Lawrence and Michelle Pfeiffer

I knew I wanted to pick something airy for Jennifer Lawrence to wear to the Mother! TIFF premiere after picking some heavier looks for her to wear to promote the movie. I decided to combine these two dresses and dye the resulting dress a light blue color. To compliment the dress I picked a pair of Aquazurra sandals, some Dior jewelry, a pinkish makeup look and Jennifer’s now signature platinum bob.

_DIO1075
Jennifer Lawrence

For Michelle’s look I turned to Galvan for some really chic silky separates. I instantly loved the effortless vibe of the look and the rich color which is a nice nod to one of Michelle’s iconic Scarface dresses and a departure from Michelle’s signature black. Paired with a pair of Alexandre Birman sandals, some Noor Fares jewelry pieces, loose curls and a soft makeup look with a focus on the eyes, Michelle would look great for the Mother! premiere.

32
Michelle Pfeiffer

Leave a comment